Lasse

Lars O Jensen

VD/CEO

l.jensen@swimtec.se
Telefon: +46 300-156 90
Mobil: +46 708 15 69 21

woocommerce-placeholder

Håkan Elvhammar

Projekt/Marknad

h.elvhammar@swimtec.se
Telefon: +46 300-156 90
Mobil: +46 701 46 00 46

henrik

Henrik Lindström

Teknisk chef

h.lindstrom@swimtec.se
Telefon: +46 300-156 90
Mobil: +46 708 15 69 75

lars a

Lars Andersen

Projekt/Service

l.andersen@swimtec.se
Telefon: +46 300-156 90
Mobil: +46 708 15 63 86

Kalle

Karl Binder

Säljare

k.binder@swimtec.se
Telefon: +46 300-156 90
Mobil: +46 704 15 93 29

niklas

Niklas Käll

Säljare

n.kall@swimtec.se
Telefon: +46 300-156 90
Mobil: +46 708 15 60 25

Peter

Peter Elfstrand

Säljsupport/Logistik

p.elfstrand@swimtec.se
Telefon: +46 300-156 90

eva

Eva Olson

Ekonomi

e.olson@swimtec.se
Telefon: +46 300-156 90

chris

Christoffer Elfstrand

Servicetekniker

c.elfstrand@swimtec.se
Telefon: +46 300-156 90
Mobil: +46 708 15 69 22

Jonas

Jonas Berndtsson

Servicetekniker

j.berndtsson@swimtec.se
Telefon: +46 300-156 90
Mobil: +46 707 55 69 23

mikael

Mikael Nilsson

Montör

m.nilsson@swimtec.se
Telefon: +46 300-156 90
Mobil: +46 700 15 69 13

Tommy

Tommy Turesson

Montör

t.turesson@swimtec.se
Telefon: +46 300-156 90
Mobil: +46 700 15 69 36

Anna

Anna Persson

Koordinator

a.persson@swimtec.se
Telefon: +46 300-156 90
Mobil: +46 704 15 69 25